Elected Officials

Federal Government

img

United States Senator
Claire McCaskill

Local office address:
915 E. Ash St., Columbia, Missouri 65201
Phone: (573) 442-7130
Fax: (573) 442-7140
Website: www.mccaskill.senate.gov

Missouri State Government

img

State Auditor Nicole Galloway

Address:
State Auditor’s Office,
P.O. Box 869, Jefferson City, MO 65102
Phone: (573) 751-4213
Toll-free: (800) 347-8597
Website: www.auditor.mo.gov
Email: moaudit@auditor.mo.gov
Twitter: @MoAuditorNews

img

Kip Kendrick
45th House District
Representative and Minority Whip

Address:
Missouri House of Representatives
201 West Capitol Avenue,. Room 106-B,
Jefferson City, Mo. 65101
Legislative Assistant: Donna Scheulen
Phone: 573-751-4189
Email: Kip.Kendrick@house.mo.gov
Official Website

img

Martha Stevens
46th House District Representative

Address:
Missouri House of Representatives,
201 West Capitol Avenue, Room 105-E,
Jefferson City Mo., 65101
Legislative Assistant: Madeline Friedmann
Phone: (573) 751-9753
Email: Martha.Stevens@house.mo.gov
Official Website

Boone County Government


img

Presiding Commissioner Dan Atwill

Address:
Boone County Government Center
801 East Walnut, Rm. 333
Columbia, Mo. 65201-7732
Phone: (573) 886-4305
Fax: (573) 886-4311
Email: datwill@boonecountymo.org
Official Website

img

District II (Northern District) Commissioner Janet Thompson

Address:
Boone County Government Center
801 East Walnut, Rm. 333
Columbia, Mo. 65201-7732
Phone: (573) 886-4305
Fax: (573) 886-4311
Email: jthompson@boonecountymo.org
Official Website

img

County Clerk
Wendy Noren

Address:
Boone County Government Center
801 East Walnut, Rm. 236
Columbia, Mo. 65201
Phone: (573) 886-4375
Fax: (573) 886-4300
Email: Clerk@boonecountymo.org
Official Website

img

Assessor
Tom Schauwacker

Address:
Boone County Government Center
801 East Walnut, Rm. 143
Columbia, Mo., 65201
Phone: (573) 886-4270
Fax: (573) 886-4254
Email: Assessor@boonecountymo.org

 

Official Website

img

Treasurer: Tom Darrough

 

 

Boone County Government Center
801 East Walnut, Rm. 205 Columbia, MO 65201
Phone: (573) 886-4365; Fax: (573) 886-4369

 

treasurer@boonecountymo.org

 

Official Website

img

Collector Brian McCollum

Address:
Boone County Government Center
801 East Walnut, Rm. 118
Columbia, Mo., 65201
Phone: (573) 886-4285
Fax: (573) 886-4294
Email: collector@boonecountymo.org
Official Website

img

Auditor June Pitchford

 

Boone County Government Center
801 East Walnut, Rm. 143 Columbia, MO 65201
Phone: (573) 886-4275; Fax: (573) 886-4280
auditor@boonecountymo.org
Official Website

img

Recorder of Deeds Nora Dietzel

 

Boone County Government Center
801 East Walnut, Rm. 132 Columbia, MO 65201
Phone: (573) 886-4345; Fax: (573) 886-4359
recorder@boonecountymo.org
Official Website

img

Public Administrator Sonja Boone

 

 

Boone County Court House
705 E. Walnut Columbia, MO 65201

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 1307

Columbia, MO 65205
Phone: 573) 886-4190; Fax: (573) 886-4193
PublicAdmin@boonecountymo.org

 

Official Website

img

13th Circuit Court

 

Division 2 Judge Jeff Harris

 

 

Boone County Courthouse

 

705 E. Walnut Columbia, MO 65201
Phone: (573) 886-4060
Official Website

img

13th Circuit Court Division 11 Associate Judge Deborah Daniels

 

 

Boone County Courthouse
705 E. Walnut Columbia, MO 65201
Phone: (573) 886-4060
Official Website

img

Circuit Clerk Christy Blakemore

 

Boone County Courthouse

 

705 E. Walnut, First Floor Columbia, MO 65201
Phone: (573) 886-4000
Official Website

img

Prosecuting Attorney

Daniel Knight

 

Boone County Courthouse

705 E. Walnut, 4th Floor

Columbia, MO 65201
Phone: (573) 886-4100; Fax: (573) 886-4148
Official Website

img

Sheriff Dwayne Carey

Boone County Sheriff’s Department

2121 County Dr.  Columbia, MO 65202
Phone: (573) 875-1111; Fax: (573) 874-8953
Sheriff@boonecountymo.org
Official Website